Remember when...

Should I give this up ? Maybe.. I don't think I'm ready yet.. It has become an exciting part of my life. I actually found myself longing for the moment my fingers gets to touch the keyboard, just because i'm writing in english !!

Ok so blogging is the "thing" right now, what will be the next "thing" ? What will be the next great phenomenon that people endulge themselves in, that almost everyone do, that almost everyone talks about.. I find it kind of interesting how something comes in, takes over for a couple of years and then just leaves... What if it never goes away, maybe blogging is something that's here to stay ? This is the things I think about...

Remember when everyone used to blog...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0